January 31, 2004

  • All my postings can now be found at my original Xanga site. I decided that I would post both the good and the bad there. After all, I'm still me when I'm mood swinging. Right?


    I have another site that is dedicated to Dissociative Identity Disorder, which my alters use as well.


    So if you are subscribed here and you would like to keep up with me, and I hope you will, please subscribe to the following two sites so I can keep up with you too. The people that posted to me here were all so great and wonderful and I hope to get in touch with you all again.


    Stormy SheWolf's Site

    DarkWolf's Site (This is the DID site)


    I hope to see you there!


    Love,
    Stormy

Comments (1)

  • i hate this feeling. does it ever stop. how can i be so happy and nothing can break me down. and then i get so depressed and no one can make me smile. it goes back and forth back and forth. almost like a merry go round.. i dont know im so confused, if you can help please please do

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories